Posted in Uncategorized

Spoken Word

So, last night I went to this Spoken Work event. I can not remember the name of the place where it was, but it was on line 3, metro stop Parmentier. It starts around 8.30 and ends around midnight. I think, I am not sure I left after round 1, which ended at 10pm, and there are 3 rounds.

Anyway, I loved it. It was so amazing seeing people expressing themselves through poems, dance and short stories. And the place was packed, so its quite popular. Oh I by the way, between 7-9pm, its happy hour so you can get a glass of wine for 2 euros – whats not to like:)

Skriv et svar

