Posted in Uncategorized

Twitter versus Facebook

I have been spending quite a lot of time on twitter lately – I am using it as a distraction from writing my dissertation, but it is a good distraction I think. It keeps me updated, and I am using it as a more professional social media then for instance facebook, which I do not use that much anymore – mainly for keeping in touch with friends and family while I am staying here in Paris – I am actually thinking about closing my account, or at least take a break from it.  

Skriv et svar

