Posted in Uncategorized

Christmas

In less then two weeks I will be in Denmark, to spend christmas with my family. I do not know how I feel about that. I miss my family and friends, but I think it will be difficult for me to leave Paris, even though I know I will be coming back in January. But that is how much Paris has come to mean to me. 

Even so…. I have this thing called restlessness – it sucks because it means that I hate being in the same place for too long, and it means that I am constantly making new plans where to go next. I am not sure what is going to happen, but I do know I will stay in Paris until May, and then I will just have to see where the signs takes me next time – New York maybe?:) Or back to Denmark perhaps….

Skriv et svar

