Posted in Uncategorized

When I grow up, I want to be a writer

Saturday, I realized what I want to be when I “grow up”. I am turning 29 in less than a month and in march I will graduate from the University, so maybe I was expected to know that sooner. And I guess that in some way, I have always known what my purpose in life was, I just did not have the courage to admit it to myself – because what if I failed at it?

Becoming a writer and perhaps working as a journalist, would be amazing and finally admitting it to myself, makes it a lot easier to plan the future. I have tons of ideas and thoughts about how I can make that dream come true, and I will share it with you when I get it all sorted out in my head:)

Image This photo does not belong to me either:) 

 

Skriv et svar

