Posted in Uncategorized

Christmas and great news!

I´m back in Denmark for Christmas, and it is fantastic to be back and spend some time with my family. However, I miss Paris already, and is looking forward to going back in January. 

I will probably spend some time next summer, as a Tumbleweed in Shakespeare & Company(which means that I will live there for free, in exchange for a couple of hours work everyday). It will give me the opportunity to concentrate on my writing, and see some more of Paris.  

I have spend quite some time looking into writing jobs, mainly in England. I think that especially London, will be the place to be if I want to make a living out of my writing. I do not think its possible in Denmark, not right now anyhow. 

 

Merry Christmas:) 

Skriv et svar

