Posted in Uncategorized

I really like this blog, so I recommend that you follow it as well:)

journalinnea

merrychristmas

Long time, no posts. Christmas is upon us. And not only that, I am at a loss whether to continue my blogging in English or switch to Danish, since I will be going for a job in the Danish magazine business. I am, just like Guardian careers wrote, using the Christmas break to reflect on my career.  At this exact moment, I am sitting on a train, driving through the semi-snowclad Danish landscape. When I travel I always read – be it magazines, books or blogs. This morning I went to 7/11 to get a much needed magazine fix. As I stood in awe in front of the magazine stand, I thoroughly read all the magazine cover’s headlines. My choice fell on Danish Elle because of the career themed edition. Excellent choice! I usually read Cover, sometimes Eurowoman and less frequently Elle.  Something unexpected happened as I…

View original post 116 more words

2 thoughts on “

Skriv et svar

