Posted in Uncategorized

Still in Paris, but not for long

As my leaving Paris is quickly approaching, the need for thinking about the next step in my life is necessary. I will be going back home on the 21st of february and not long after I will hand in my dissertation. So two very important things comes to an end soon – my stay in Paris and my time as a university student. I am not sure where I am going to end up – if I will go back to my university town Aarhus, or if I should move to Copenhagen which kind of already was my plan. I guess everything will become more clear to me, once I get home – in the end I am sure, that everything will turn out just as it should. 

Image 

Guess its time for a new business card?:)  

 

Skriv et svar

