Posted in Uncategorized

Sorry for not being more active the last couple of weeks. I have been pretty busy with my dissertation (which is now handed in, thank god!), and with moving into to my new home. It is very strange being a post graduate(well almost, still waiting for my grade), and though everyone is telling me to relax, I´m still a student until I know whether I have passed or not, I still can’t help felling restless, like I was suppose to being doing something amazing right now.

I am trying to find some sort of routine though. I have started running again. I am still writing, and reading a lot! I just finished “The Best of Everything”, which is set in New York at a publishing house in the 1950s. Sort of Mad Men like, if you in to that kind of thing. Currently I am reading “The act of fact”, in the hope that it might inspire me in some way.  Basically I´m just trying not to get too depressed about the fact that I don’t have a job, and might not get one for a very long time.

 

So, once again, I have a little something that cheered me up a bit:) 

Image

Skriv et svar

