Posted in Uncategorized

whats new

Since moving back to Denmark and handing in my dissertation, I have been trying to get use to a lot of things. Like how hard it is to be back in Denmark, because I miss Paris so much, and how strange it is to not be a student anymore. No more classes and no more assignments to write. It has been a big part of my life for so long now, that I can not quite wrap my mind around the fact, that I am an unemployed post graduate, and that I have to structure all my days myself in order not to become too negative, and not loose faith in myself, which I have a tend to do at this moment.

I am still writing as much as possible, I have started another blog(in Danish this time), I am volunteering at this Art Writing seminar in Aarhus, where I live and trying to spend as much time with friends and family as possible. Also I have signed up for a few classes on coursera.org, which should give me plenty to do. I am of course also on a job hunt, hoping that an amazing job, will emerge itself very soon.  

4 thoughts on “whats new

Skriv et svar

