Posted in Uncategorized

The last month, and what I have been doing

The last month, and what I have been doing

First of all, I will like to apologize for the lack of activity on the blog the last month. My mind has been somewhere else for some time now, and I must admit my focus was not on this blog, though I did think about it from time to time.

The last month has been quite hectic, and I have just been getting used to being unemployed, which is in no way fun.

However good things have been happening the last month;

The weather is slowly getting warmer, and I feel more like being outdoor then indoor, which means that I have started running again – yeah!

As part of being unemployed, in Denmark you can choose to take a course in something, usually a course that lasts for 6 weeks. I choose to study communication, which hopefully will make it easy for me to get a job.

I went for my very first real jobinterview a couple of weeks ago, I did not get it but it was just a really nice experience, and I am really glad that someone liked my application and CV enough to call me in for an interview.

And! I have finally started writing again, which is amazing.

So, today I am all roses and sunshine and as far I am concerned, it can only get better from now on♥

Skriv et svar

