Posted in Uncategorized

Looking forward to monday…

I am preparing for an oral exam tomorrow, which means the end of the course I am taking on communication. I do not have a clue to how it is going to go, all I know is that I am so looking forward to getting it over with. Monday, I am taking a trip to Copenhagen to see a friend of mine, and tuesday I am going to Paris – I can hardly wait♥

The weather has been amazing here in Denmark the last week, and in between studying, I have been barbecuing with friends, and sunbathing in my parents garden – you never know when the weather in Denmark might change, so it is important to enjoy the sun while its there.

 

 

 

Skriv et svar

