Posted in Uncategorized

Dreaming about moving…

I came back from Paris on saturday after spending 4 amazing days there. It was just really good to see the city and my friends again, and it gave me some time to think about what my next step is going to be. On monday I was in Copenhagen, where I met up with a girl I know from when I was on exchange in London in 2009, and that got me thinking about moving back to London to try and find a job. There is some paper work to be done, and I have to save up some money before I go, but I am pretty sure I am going to do it, and soon! I even found a journalism evening course I will like to follow – I hope that will give me the tools and inspiration I need to jump into the journalistic world in London. 

 

 

Skriv et svar

