Posted in Uncategorized

Making a bucket list

My new path in life is taking me a lot of different places, and my mood changes a lot. Most of the time I am extremely happy, and apparently people notice it (or so I have been told), other times I feel really sad and just want to go back to the way things were before. Because when we start taking time looking at ourselves, really looking we sometimes find things we have been hiding away for years, and that happened to me yesterday. 

Today I feel much better, and I know that the only way to get through something is to let yourself feel it, just for a while, and then you are able to get back on track. I have spent most of the day reading this blog. Some of it is in English, most of it in danish. Anne Deppe is a danish coach and writer who, in order to pay for her coaching degree, asked for money on facebook. This is very unheard off in Denmark, and she was critized a lot for it. In the end though a lot of people supported her, with money and kind words. I consinder her a huge inspiration because she follows her dreams and is true to her self. 

On her blog I read about her bucket list, and I decided to make my own list. I have not started yet, but I will post it here as soon as I am done. Perhaps you have you own bucket list of things you would like to achieve? ♥ Image

Skriv et svar

