Posted in Uncategorized

Making plans for the week ahead

Making plans for the week ahead

I try to make a plan for each week, and this week it seems, is going to be fully packed with meetings, workshops and hanging out with friends.

All my Christmas shopping is done, so I need not worry about that, thank god. I love Christmas, it is my favorite time of the year, but could easily live without the gift giving and getting.

This week I also hope to write at least 3 job applications and that, by the end of the week, my story will be 2000 words longer, then it is now. ¨

Have a nice monday everybody♥

2 thoughts on “Making plans for the week ahead

Skriv et svar

