Posted in Uncategorized

Oh to stay in bed and read all day

Oh to stay in bed and read all day

I have not been sleeping very well lately. Partly because of some family issues, but also because I think a lot about my situation as unemployed. I would never in a million years, have thought that I would feel stressed about being unemployed. So I am feeling a bit sleep deprived, and is very much looking forward to going to sleep before midnight tonight.

I use to think it weird that some people could feel stressed just because they did not have a job. But I must admit now, that it is definitely possible!

Anyway I would really love it, if I could just stay in bed tomorrow, and read and drink tea♥

Skriv et svar

