Posted in Uncategorized

My little library and 2014

When I started this blog more then a year ago, I was not sure where I was going with it. I just knew that I wanted to inspire people, and to have a place where I could express myself – have a creative outlet. 

It is almost 2014, and I know I want to take this blog somewhere else. I am just not sure where yet. What I do know though, is that 2014 will be filled with books, travels, laughter and other amazing things which will inspire me, and take this blog in the direction that I want it to take. 

At a workshop today, I spoke to a women who had just come back from living 4 years in London, which again got me thinking about leaving my comfort zone, and jumping into the unknown…

Have a lovely Thursday dear readers♥

Image

 

 By Kanako Kuno

Skriv et svar

