Posted in Uncategorized

Make you dreams come true in 2014♥

Make you dreams come true in 2014♥

Christmas is just around the corner, and I arrived at my parents home yesterday. Besides spending time with my parents and younger sister, I am just enjoying reading and watching movies – old movies I have watched a 100 times(like Little women) and movies I am watching for the first time.

With Christmas just a few days away, my mind keeps coming back to the coming year – 2014, and what I want for next year. This year has been good most of the time, but I feel like I am not really getting anywhere. That I am turning 30 in 3 weeks is not helping either.

I do have a very positive outlook on life in general though, and every time I get down, I get back up even stronger and even more motivated to make something special of my life.

Yesterday I started writing something that might become a article at one point. It is in english, so I need to find the right magazine or newspaper to send it to – we´ll see.

Hope you are enjoying your weekend, and the start of the Christmas holidays♥

What are your hopes and dreams for 2014?♥

Skriv et svar

