Posted in Uncategorized

How to make it in Paris

How to make it in Paris

It is no secret that I am a very big fan of Kanako Kuno, so I was very pleased when I found the interview above with her. A year ago, I had just come back from Paris to celebrate Christmas with my family, and I find my self reminiscing about my time in Paris, and how it was the begining of a lot of things. This blog for instance and my heartfelt wish to become a writer(which I had been to scared to admit to myself before). I made some good friends in Paris as well, and I know that I am not likely to see them often which makes me sad, but also grateful that I even had the chance to spend time with these amazing people. 

Tonight I will decorate the Christmas tree with my sister, listen to Christmas carols and perhaps watch a movie and read in a book. Chocolate and tea is a must, and so is being grateful for what I have, and what is to come.

What are you grateful for this year? 

Merry Christmas everyone♥

Skriv et svar

