Posted in Uncategorized

Keep calm and go to Paris

Some kind of stomach flu has been going around in my family the last week, and now I seem to have gotten it. So as I sit with a blanket around me, feeling a bit sorry for myself, I think about my life a year ago and getting sentimental over pictures like these:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

 

I guess it is all a part of the holiday blues I am bound to experience this time of year. 

Enjoy your sunday – I will focus on getting better, while reading a good book♥

 

2 thoughts on “Keep calm and go to Paris

  1. As if you could read my thoughts! I’m enjoying a bout of thesis blues, listening to French music and dreaming of Paris in the springtime. Get (s)well soon. And Happy New Year! ❤

  2. What a coincidence! Somehow thinking about Paris, always puts me in a better mood. But being there is of course much better, so a visit to Paris is required soon:) Oh and you just reminded me, that I have a cd with songs in French, that I need to listen to soon.

    Thank you:)

    A Happy New Year to you too!

Skriv et svar

