Posted in Uncategorized

My week so far

Hallo dear readers♥

Yesterday I started on the project I told you about just after New Year. It seems really interesting, and it was just nice to meet some new people and get to talk to others in the same situation as myself. 

That same day, I took a picture that was hanging on a toilet in the building where I was spending the day: 

Image

 

And went to a bookstore to buy this:

Image

 

Also, I have been planning my 30th birthday, which is on sunday. I am having a dinner party(sounds so grown up!) on saturday, and it is my first real one so I´am excited and a bit nervous. I have been living in shared flats for years, and now that I live in a actual house(which is still shared, but with a lot of space), I really must take advantage of it♥

 

 

Skriv et svar

