Posted in Inspiration

To add something new to your life♥

I promised myself around New Years, that I would do something new each week(or at least try) and so this week I started the week off with going to a song workshop. Here I got to sing with a group of people, but also sing solo in front of 6 people. it was a bit intimidating, but it was fun and though I will probably never be an amazing singer, I am quite proud of my self that I actually dared to sing solo in front of other people. I totally recommend it♥
Now I need to plan next week´s new thing…
I enjoy being busy again, but I must admit that I am still lacking sleep(maybe it has to do with the weather?) and so I am really look forward to the weekend, which I will be spending at my parents – hoping that their house will be covered with beautiful snow♥
Image
 Take care♥
Skriv et svar

