Posted in Inspiration

Early weekend

My weekend starts today(except for a couple of things that still needs to be done – more applications to write, and an important call to make), and after a semi hard week I have been listening to this song a lot today – A sweet song that makes me want to dance around in my room♥

Conversations with different people the last couple of days, has given me new ideas and ways to approach my job search, and I feel more relaxed and confident that I will find a job soon, then I have done in a long time – sometimes all you need is some new inputs to get the creativity flowing and new ideas coming.

On monday, my “job(project)” will start for real and I am really looking forward to making new contacts, learning about the way big companies work and just in general get a deeper knowledge about what I have to offer, and just as important – what new skills I need to learn – in order to differentiate myself from other applicants.

How are you spending your weekend?♥

2 thoughts on “Early weekend

Skriv et svar

