Posted in Career, Travel

A week has gone by – how have you been?♥

The last couple of weeks have been pretty busy. I have joined a gym again and is very motivated to go there at least 3 times a week. Furthermore my job is keeping me busy and often I get home late in the afternoon or early evening, depending on If I have been to the Gym afterwards.

A job opportunity approached itself the other day. Someone saw my profile on LinkedIn and found it interesting. Unfortunately the company decided that they needed someone with more experience than me, which is understandable, but it is hard to get more work experience when nobody will hire you.

Last night I was lying in my bed thinking things over, and suddenly I just knew that I have to go to London as soon as possible. So by the end of April I will leave Denmark and move to London to find a job. And write of course! I promise to let you know more.

And take a look at these photos from my week:

Image

Enjoying the nice weather on my way to a two day course in oral presentation.

Image

Image

Window shopping

Image

Reading and enjoying beautiful pictures♥

Enjoy your friday dearest♥

2 thoughts on “A week has gone by – how have you been?♥

Skriv et svar

