Posted in Inspiration, Journalism, Lifestyle

A lot of rambling thoughts!

I have been kind of freaked out about turning 30, and not being anywhere near where I expected to be when I turned 30. I kind of thought I would be having the job of my dreams, would be on my way to publish a book or at least writing articles for some magazine. And then there is the thing about being 30 and single (I am pretty sure my family has given up on me). So a lot of rambling thoughts have been running through my head and I know that I have introduced you to some of them!

Today I read an article about a woman who turned 38 last year and who just recently figured out what she wanted to do and where she wanted to go in life. She has got the relationship part down, though she doesn’t want to get married or have children (like me- how cool is that!). Seriously I felt so much better when I read this article. It was so inspiring and just a big help! Instead of wasting time worrying about not having the life I thought I would have by now, I realized that I still have all the time in the world and that I am actually on my way!

By the way you can read the article here (Pay attention to website – it’s an online magazine you will be hearing more about)♥

2 thoughts on “A lot of rambling thoughts!

Skriv et svar

