Posted in Career, Inspiration

Marie Forleo

I recently discovered Marie Forleo and has just been watching a couple of her videos. I really enjoy her videos, and I can highly recommned them if you are interested in business or just getting inspired to make your own videos. She has a very unique way of making a funny yet informative video.

I have been working for the last 5 days and is working for the 5, so I am really enjoying my day off. I will tell you more about how the life as a viking is coming along another time – hopefully I will have some photos to show you as well.

 

Skriv et svar

