Posted in Blogging, Inspiration, Lifestyle, Uncategorized

Thoughts about changing the name of my blog

The last couple of weeks I have been thinking about changing the name of my blog. I know it is a risk to take, because I could lose some of my dear readers, and the name I have now is so beautiful and suits my blog. And I know some professional bloggers might advice me not to, so I will think about for a little while longer.

I know that I don´t blog as often as I promised. However, I have been working everyday since the beginning of august so I am really tired when I finally have some time for myself. This new viking hobby of mine takes a lot of time at the moment, because I am sewing different kinds of clothes and trying to learn neddlebinding as well. All my evenings are pretty much filled with either that or social activities. I will be home again in less the two weeks, which will mean rest, sleep and time to do other stuff.

I might post something before that, but just in case I thought I might give you a heads up.

Cutesy of Pinterest.
Courtesy of Pinterest.
Skriv et svar

