Posted in Books, Creativity, Dreaming, Inspiration, Lifestyle

A week of reading

This week, I have four days of, and what better way to spend them then reading and drinking tea.

tea is like a hug

                                                                                      found here

On saturday I am attending the Dewey´s Readathon which is an event that will bring people from all over the world together in reading for 24 hours. All kinds of readers will update their progress on different social medias and I will do the same here on the blog and on instagram. In my part of the world it starts at 2pm, and though I will be sitting on a train going back to the museum at this time, because I´m working on sunday, I´m still planning to start reading at exactly 2pm.

I plan to read the following books, and then I have some others on hand if I finish these. I will probably not read all night, since I have to be at work the next day, but I still plan to read as much as possible. I am looking forward to reading the three first books for the first time, and to a reunion with Bridget Jones.

Elsk dit hjem

Elsk dit hjem (Love your home) – a beautiful book about decorating your home in a way that makes you love it and feel good about being there. I spend part of yesterday reading it and looking at the beautiful photos. Read more about it here.

Skriv et svar

