Posted in Dreaming, Inspiration, Lifestyle

Christmas

The last couple of years I have had no idea what to wish for, for Christmas, and often ended up getting money instead of “real” presents. Money is never a bad thing to get, but it is really not the same as getting presents you can unwrap one by one, as you secretly hope that you have gotten everything you wished for. Or is that just me? I might be turning 31 soon, but I will probably never stop behaving as a child when it comes to Christmas, which is by far my favorite time of the year.

I do not have that many wishes, but I think these are presents that I will enjoy for a very long time;       krus      Pen       hjemmesko      billedhuggerensdatter     greengate-tekop-teacup-coco-white      te dåse

I have four days left at the museum, and though I have enjoyed my time here I´m really looking forward to going back home. Living in a caravan is fun for a while, but I miss my home ♥ 

Skriv et svar

