Posted in Dreaming, Inspiration, Lifestyle

Its been a while, but I think I am back for good

I have not been blogging since the end of november, but I am so happy to see that so many of you are still following my blog. I am really glad to be back, and equally happy that I decided to take a break. Just around december I realised I was spending more of my time reading about other people lives, then actually living my own. This made me take a break from posting on this blog, though I didn´t imagine it would be more the four moths before I would return again.

Since november, I have found a job which is by far not my dream job but it pays the bills and more. I like having something to get up to in the morning, and I like having colleagues to share my everyday with.

I will not say not much at the present, I just wanted to let you all know that I am back and hopefully for good or at least for a very long time.

I am still dreaming of countries far away 

http://rachelbrathen.com/airplane-essentials/
http://rachelbrathen.com/airplane-essentials/

During tons of yoga 

yogi

Trying to find the balance in every aspect of life 

balanceisthekey

And just preordered this book 

yogagirlbook

Have a nice sunday 

Skriv et svar

