Posted in Inspiration, Lifestyle

My favorite time of the day

I love mornings. Mornings to me means silence, reflection, a bit of reading ect. before I hurry off to work. Or like this weekend to yoga class or to do all the things I don´t have time for during the week. During the week I get up about a hour before I have to leave, which does not leave me much time for anything else then getting ready, but somehow I usually manage to read or write a bit before heading off to work. Ideally I would love to do yoga every morning as well. Hopefully I will be able to make that a habit some day in the nearest future. On the weekends, I sometimes get up early just to get that early morning feel that nobody is around, and that it is my special alone time.

When is your favorite time of the day? And do you have any morning/evening rituals you would like to share?

 thereisalwaystimefortea

Tea – there should always be time for tea 

Have a nice sunday 

Skriv et svar

