Posted in Books, Career, Creativity, Inspiration, Uncategorized

Merry Christmas ♥

PicMonkey Collage.jpgtypewriter.jpg

 

I hope your Christmas was fun and relaxing and that you were able to spend some time with friends and family. I enjoyed my Christmas to the fullest, but is totally ready for it to be over, and to welcome 2016.

My Christmas presents were just what I wanted (a very beautiful red hat, money and books (Make Good Art by Neil Gaiman, Girlboss by Sophia Amoruso and Round The Christmas Fire – stories by Charles Dickens, Edith Wharton ect.)).

I just signed up for a photography course in January, which I am really looking forward to, because at the moment I am just taking photos as usual, and I think I need some professional guidance to make them really good. I have been searching for good advice on the internet though, and in between studying for an exam and spending time with friends,  taking photos might be a nice way to procrastinate ♥ 

 

 

 

Skriv et svar

